Analyst Contacts

This listing of analysts who follow Turkish Airlines Inc. does not imply any endorsement of their independent views and opinions, the companies are listed alphabetically.

Company Analyst Telephone E-Mail
A1 Capital Baki Atılal +90 212 371 1817 batilal@a1capital.com.tr
Anadolu Invest Sevgül Düzgün +90 216 649 7735 sduzgun@anadoluyatirim.com.tr
Ahlatci Invest Tonguç Erbaş +90 212 304 1919 / 4028 terbas@ahlatciyatirim.com.tr
Ak Invest Aytunç Uz +90 212 334 9521 aytunc.uz@akyatirim.com.tr
ALBInvestment Uğur Aydın +90 (212) 370 0370 ugur.aydin@albyatirim.com.tr
Alnus Investment Yusuf Kavak +90 (212) 306 7144 yusuf.kavak@alnusyatirim.com
Ata Invest Cemal Demirtaş +90 212 310 6428 cdemirtas@atainvest.com
BMD Securities İlker Şahin +90 216 547 1300 ilker.sahin@bmd.com.tr
CITI Sathish Sivakumar +44 207 9861926 sathish.babu.sivakumar@citi.com
Deniz Invest Burcu Esin Alhan +90 212 348 5163 burcu.esinalhan@denizbank.com
Galata Investment Caner Taylan Tan +90 212 806 2116 taylan.tan@galatamenkul.com
Garanti Securities Halil İbrahim Kahve +90 212 384 1132 hkahve@garantibbva.com.tr
GCM Investment Kudret Ayyıldır +90 212 345 0426 / 6141 kudret.ayyildir@gcmyatirim.com.tr
Global Securites Banu Dirim +90 212 244 5566 rsanalysts@global.com.tr
Halk Investment Kerem Demirtas +90 216 547 8745 kdemirtas@halkyatirim.com.tr
HSBC Investment Services Cenk Orçan +90 212 376 4614 cenkorcan@hsbc.com.tr
ICBC Securities Burak İşyar +90 212 822 1541 burak.isyar@icbcyatirim.com.tr
Integral Investment Seda Yalçınkaya Özer +90 212 444 1858 / 3286 sedayalcinkayaozer@integralyatirim.com.tr
Is Investment Esra Şirinel +90 212 350 2572 esirinel@isyatirim.com.tr
J.P. Morgan Securities Hanzade Kılıçkıran +44 207 742 0014 hanzade.kilickiran@jpmorgan.com
Oyak Securities Melis Pocar +90 212 319 1215 melis.pocar@oyakyatirim.com.tr
QNB Finansinvest Can Alagöz +90 212 336 7273 can.alagoz@finansinvest.com
Seker Invest Atasav Can Tuğlu +90 212 334 3333 / 334 atuglu@sekeryatirim.com.tr
Tacirler Investment Murat Akça +90 212 355 4646 / 2675 murat.akca@tacirler.com.tr
TEB Investment Erdem Kaylı +90 216 636 4529 erdem.kayli@tebyatirim.com.tr
Tera Yatırım Mustafa Bayram +90 212 365 1030 mbayram@terayatirim.com
Unlu Securities Koray Pamir +90 552 176 0382 koray.pamir@unluco.com
Vakıf Invest Selahattin Aydın +90 212 403 4160 selahattin.aydin@vakifyatirim.com.tr
Wood & Company Jakub Caithaml +420 222 096 481 jakub.caithaml@wood.cz
Yapı Kredi Invest Görkem Göker +90 212 319 7949 gorkem.goker@ykyatirim.com.tr
Yatırım Finansman Securities Kasım Emre Duman +90 212 317 6900 emre.duman@yf.com.tr
Ziraat Securities Gaye Aksongur Yavuz +90 212 339 8014 gaksongur@ziraatyatirim.com.tr