Analyst Contacts

This listing of analysts who follow Turkish Airlines Inc. does not imply any endorsement of their independent views and opinions, the companies are listed alphabetically.

Firma Analist Telefon E-Mail
Ak Investment Selim Kunter +90 212 334 95 21 Selim.Kunter@akyatirim.com.tr
Ambrosia Capital Osman Memişoğlu +44 20 3874 2525 osman.memisoglu@ambrosiacapital.com
Ata Invest Aytunç Uz +90 212 310 63 13 aytunc.uz@atainvest.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Muneeba Kayani    +44 (0)20 7996 5208 muneeba.kayani@bofa.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Najet El Kassir +44 (0) 20 7996 1273  najet.el_kassir@bofa.com
BGC Partners Ezgi Yılmaz   +90 (212) 339 4225 eyilmaz@bgcpartners.com
Credit Suisse İstanbul Onur Müminoğlu  +90 (212) 349 0454  onur.muminoglu@credit-suisse.com
Garanti Securities Barış İnce 90 212 384 11 41 bince@garanti.com.tr
Global Securities Burak Salman  +90 850 201 9465 buraks@global.com.tr
Global Securities Yagmur Merve Tuzun +90 212 244 5566  yagmurt@global.com.tr
Goldman Sachs Aslı Tuncer   +971 4 3763 505 asli.tuncer@gs.com
Goldman Sachs Cem Unal   +971 4 3763 505 cem.unal@gs.com
HSBC Investment Services Turkey Cenk Orçan   +90 (212) 376 4614 cenkorcan@hsbc.com.tr
ICBC Securities Burak İşyar   +90 (212) 822 1541 burak.isyar@icbcyatirim.com.tr
İş Investment Esra Şirinel   +90 (212) 350 25 72 esirinel@isyatirim.com.tr
J.P. Morgan Securities Hanzade Kılıçkıran (44 20) 7742 0014 hanzade.kilickiran@jpmorgan.com 
J.P. Morgan Securities Yash Goyal yash.goyal@jpmchase.com
Oyak Securities Melis Pocar + 90 212 319 12 15 melis.pocar@oyakyatirim.com.tr
QNB Finansinvest Can Alagöz +90 (212) 336 7273 Can.Alagoz@finansinvest.com
Renaissance Capital Artem Yamschikov +7 (495) 258-7770 x7511 AYamschikov@rencap.com
Seker Securities R. Fulin Önder   +90 (212) 334 33 33 x245 fonder@sekeryatirim.com.tr
Tacirler Investment Can Yurtcan +90 (212) 355 26 78 can.yurtcan@tacirler.com.tr
TEB Investment Erdem Kaylı  +90 (216) 636 4529  erdem.kayli@tebyatirim.com.tr 
Unlu Securities Erol Danış  +90 (212) 367 3694 erol.danis@unluco.com
Vakıf Invest Selahattin Aydın +90 (0212) 403 41 60  SELAHATTIN.AYDIN@vakifyatirim.com.tr
VTB Capital Elena Sakhnova +7 495 287 68 77 Elena.Sakhnova@vtbcapital.com
Wood & Company  Jakub Caithaml +420 222 096 481 jakub.caithaml@wood.cz
Yapı Kredi Invest Görkem Göker +90 212 319 79 49 gorkem.goker@ykyatirim.com.tr
Yatırım Finansman Securities Behlül Kataş +90 (212) 334 9858 behlul.katas@yf.com.tr
Yatırım Finansman Securities Evren Gezer 0212 334 98 58  evren.gezer@yf.com.tr
Ziraat Securities Gaye Aksongur Yavuz +90 (212) 339 8014 gaksongur@ziraatyatirim.com.tr
Ziraat Securities Harun Dereli +90 (212) 339 8073 hdereli@ziraatyatirim.com.tr