Analyst Contacts

This listing of analysts who follow Turkish Airlines Inc. does not imply any endorsement of their independent views and opinions, the companies are listed alphabetically.

Company Analyst Telephone E-Mail
Ak Investment Ömer Ömerbaş   +90 (212) 334 95 21 omer.omerbas@akyatirim.com.tr
Ata Invest Ender Kaynar   +90 (212) 310 6283 mereren@atainvest.com
BGC Partners Ezgi Yılmaz +90 (212) 339 4225eyilmaz@bgcpartners.com 
Bizim Securitiesİlker Şahin  +90 (216) 547 1349ilker.sahin@bmd.com.tr
Burgan Securities İsmail Özer   +90 (212) 317 2705 ismail.ozer@burganyatirim.com.tr
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Osman Memişoğlu   +90 (212) 319 9573 osman.memisoglu@baml.com
Citi Kerem Tezcan +90 (212) 319 4772kerem.tezcan@citi.com
Credit Suisse İstanbul  Onur Müminoğlu   +90 (212) 349 0454  onur.muminoglu@credit-suisse.com 
Deniz Invest Selim Kunter   +90 (212) 348 9078 selim.kunter@denizinvest.com
FinansinvestCan Alagöz  +90 (212) 336 7273can.alagoz@finansinvest.com
Garanti Securities Barış İnce   +90 (212) 384 1141 bince@garanti.com.tr
Gedik InvestmentUmut Öztürk  +90 (212) 283 4557umut.ozturk@gedik.com
Global Securities Evren Gezer   +90 (850) 201 9482 evreng@global.com.tr
Goldman Sachs Daniil Fedorov   +7 (495) 645 4038 daniil.fedorov@gs.com
Halk InvestAbdullah Demirer  +90 (212) 314 8181ademirer@halkyatirim.com.tr
HSBC Investment Services Turkey Cenk Orçan   +90 (212) 376 4614 cenkorcan@hsbc.com.tr
İş Investment Esra Şirinel   +90 (212) 350 25 72 esirinel@isyatirim.com.tr
Morgan StanleyMuneeba Kayani  +971 4 709 7117muneeba.kayani@morganstanley.com
Morgan Stanley Nida Iqbal Ahmed        +971 4 709 7103    nida.iqbal@morganstanley.com   
Oyak Securities Melis Pocar   +90 (212)  319 1215 melis.pocar@oyakyatirim.com.tr
Renaissance Capital Alexander Kazbegi   +7 (495) 258 7902 akazbegi@rencap.com 
Seker Securities R. Fulin Önder   +90 (212) 334 33 33 x245 fonder@sekeryatirim.com.tr
TEB Investment Erdem Kaylı   +90 (216) 636 4529  erdem.kayli@tebyatirim.com.tr
TERA Brokers Ayşe Çolak   +90 (212) 365 1080 acolak@terayatirim.com
Unlu Securities
Muharrem Gülsever  +90 (212) 367 3694muharrem.gulsever@unluco.com
Wood & Company Maciej Wardejn   +48 (22) 222 15 46maciej.wardejn@wood.com
Yapı Kredi Invest Görkem Göker   +90 (212) 319 7949  gorkem.goker@ykyatirim.com.tr
Yatırım Finansman SecuritiesAkif Daşıran  +90 (212) 334 9839akif.dasiran@yf.com.tr
Ziraat Securities Gaye Aksongur Yavuz  +90 (212) 339 8014gaksongur@ziraatyatirim.com
Ziraat SecuritiesHarun Dereli  +90 (212) 339 8073hdereli@ziraatyatirim.com